Buyers

Overview of buyers at Visit Faroe Islands 2019:

Country Company name First name Last name Webpage E-mail
Australia Powell Consultants Grace Ng www.powellconsultants.net [email protected]
Austria Reisestudio Ikarus Dodotours Martin Prowasniczek www.ikarus-dodo.at [email protected]
Belgium Destination Green Karl Dijkmans www.destinationgreen.be [email protected]
Denmark Arctic Adventure Caroline Friis www.arctic-adventure.dk [email protected]
Denmark Rejsebixen Niels Jørgen Nielsen www.rejsebixen.com [email protected]
Denmark VOS Aps Daniel Wong Frandsen www.vos.to [email protected]
Denmark Profil Rejser Mogens Gislinge www.profilrejser.dk [email protected]
Denmark Samson Travel Bitten Holmsgaard Pedersen www.samson-travel.dk [email protected]
Denmark Trans Nordic Tours Jens Juliussen www.transnordictours.dk [email protected]
Denmark Trans Nordic Tours Andreea Bordea www.transnordictours.dk [email protected]
Denmark Gislev Rejser Lene Schäfer Hansen www.gislevrejser.dk [email protected]
Denmark Expedia Group Gudrun Ragnarsdottir www.expedia.com [email protected]
Denmark Booking.com Herdis Gudmundsdottir www.booking.com [email protected]
Denmark Booking.com Christina Jacobsen www.booking.com [email protected]
Denmark Via Hansa & Borealis Alfredo Ruiz Oropeza www.bdm-info.com [email protected]
Denmark Via Hansa & Borealis Emiliana Palumbo www.bdm-info.com [email protected]
Denmark Nordic Star Jessie Jensen www.nordicstar.dk [email protected]
Estonia Signature Experiences OÜ Heili Järv www.arcticsignature.com [email protected]
France Quartier Libre Richard Carayon www.quartier-libre.fr [email protected]
France Quartier Libre Catalina Carayon www.quartier-libre.fr [email protected]
France Globaltours/Monde Authentique Frederic Dhauthuille www.monde-authentique.com [email protected]
France Jerseytour – Cap Evasion Olivier Chantreau www.jerseytour.com [email protected]
France Manche Iles Express Olivier Normand www.manche-iles.com [email protected]
Germany Service-Reisen Giessen Seline Schachta www.servicereisen.de [email protected]
Germany Set Geo-Aktiv Reisen GmbH Madelon Karssing www.set-geo-aktiv.de [email protected]
Germany Troll Touristik GmbH Lena Christina Schuettler www.trolltours.de [email protected]
Germany Nordica Reisen Catharina Entress www.nordica-reisen.de [email protected]
Iceland Nonni Travel Ingi Guðmundsson www.nonnitravel.is [email protected]
Iceland Iceland Encounter Sigriður Didda Aradóttir www.encounter.is [email protected]
Iceland Sense Iceland Kristin Berglind Valdimarsdóttir www.senseiceland.is [email protected]
Iceland Obsidian Palli Bergmann www.obsidian.is [email protected]
Iceland Obsidian Kári Karlsson www.obsidian.is [email protected]
Italy Il Viaggio s.r.l. Ico Inanc www.ilviaggio.biz [email protected]
Italy Giver Viaggi Andrea Barbieri www.giverviaggi.com [email protected]
Italy Le Vie Del Nord Srl Fabio Del Vecchio www.leviedelnord.com [email protected]
Italy Le Vie Del Nord Srl Pina Nociaro www.leviedelnord.com [email protected]
Norway The Travel Designer Kaitlynn Roberts www.thetraveldesigner.com [email protected]
Norway Hvitserk og Eventyrreiser Marianne Oestensen www.hvitserk.no [email protected]
Norway Hvitserk og Eventyrreiser Rasmus Ramstad www.hvitserk.no [email protected]
Spain Aviotel Daniel Tejedor www.aviotel.com [email protected]
Sweden Prima Travel AB Johan Magnusson www.primatravel.com [email protected]
Switzerland Travelhouse Norbert Tschuemperlin www.travelhouse.ch [email protected]
Switzerland AG Traveltrend Jacques Lucas Berger www.agtraveltrend.ch [email protected]
Switzerland Hotelbeds Edgars Stepanovics www.hotelbeds.com [email protected]
Switzerland Piato Travel Inc. Kurt Suter www.piato.ch [email protected]
Switzerland APN Voyages Alain Chabloz www.apnvoyages.ch [email protected]
Ukraine Delfa-Tour Yana Velyka www.delfa.com.ua [email protected]
United Kingdom Baltic Travel Company Julija Leliunaite www.baltictravelcompany.com [email protected]
United Kingdom Magnetic North Travel Laura Greenman www.magneticnorthtravel.com [email protected]
United States Wilderness Travel Emily Vernizzi www.wildernesstravel.com [email protected]
United States Boundless Journeys Katya d´Angelo www.boundlessjourneys.com [email protected]
United States Ameranall Travel Mary Ann Devery www.ameranalltravel.com [email protected]
United States Ameranall Travel James Edward Devery www.ameranalltravel.com [email protected]